Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Michael McGovern
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 September 2018

    Good for 2 people

    Pedro
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018

    Cosy apartment in the town centre

    Nothing! I really enjoyed my stay.
    All requests were answered promptly and efficiently. The property is in an excellent location in the town centre, and all seaside resorts can be reached easily by car or public transport.
    Claudia
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018
    I really liked the place. Very cozy. Had enough space in the living room and the bedroom
    Nichola Kemp
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 July 2018

    Great little apartment in a central location.

    It was exactly as described, but for me and my teenage son, it wasn't probably the best choice. We probably could have done with sleeping in separate bedrooms and some outside space would have been nice, as my son sleeps in in the morning. Maybe I should have chosen somewhere with a pool, but that was my fault.
    All the facilities were good, it was clean and the air conditioning worked really well.
    GUL
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    25 June 2018

    TRİP TO SPAİN

    I did not like bathroom cleaning I think it is time change batroom furniture since old
    Apart house is very big and good furnitured .Kitchen is very big.We did not use it so can not say anything about it.Location was very good We walked to evrywhere
    Krassy
    bg

    Review score

    2.5
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018

    Great apartment but could use some improvements.

    For the price per night it’s difficult to complain but to be honest the following would make us not stay again although it was ok for the 2 nights we were there and you can’t beat the price. Although the apartment was very clean the couches need to be cleaned or at least put a clean throw over it. The mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable for us but maybe someone else would be ok with it. The sheets were very clean but the comforters were dirty and stained which we remove anyway. If the above was taken care of it would make a huge difference and worth paying more for.
    This is a great apartment with amazing potential. There is a double bedroom and a single bedroom with built in dressers inside both closets. Ironing board and iron. Nice size kitchen but very bare for short stays unless you want to bring all the extras with you. There are basic dishes, utensils, pans and soap anything outside of that you need to bring even salt. Nice bathroom with single use shampoo, conditioner and soap provided. Hotel style blow dryer.
    Carlos H.
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    16 March 2018

    Good value

    Room could have had better maintenance. At one point in the night all TV channels went out and never came back.
    Very central location, friendly check-in process.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018

    Perfect

    The weather .....only joking
    What was not to like
    Alicja Konieczna
    de

    Review score

    2.5
    25 November 2017
    Nothing
    Nothing
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 October 2017

    Nice flat in a super location, but the stairs were a real problem.

    Serious problem: flat on second floor of an historic building. That means 53 steep marble steps up. We are over 70 years of age and tne difficulty of transporting our luggage was more than we anticipated. I would not recommend this accommodation to the elderly or those who have knee or hip problems.
    Location. Value for money. Excellent for the young and fit!
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    28 September 2017

    Confortable

    La cama
    La amplitud
    Jose miguel
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2017

    Great option to be on the spot of El Puerto

    amylee444
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2017

    Good place to relax

    Poor kitchen equipment, poor WiFi
    Nice apartment in the city center (but quiet at night), comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    31 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth Nelson
    pe

    Review score

    8.8
    27 June 2017

    Nice!

    Stairs are very steep and second floor is more like fifth.
    Nice location, very clean, had everything I needed. Bathroom and shower were spacious. Towels smelled fresh. A.C. was thankfully powerful and cooled all but the bathroom. Staff helped me get my suitcase up the stairs.