Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Anja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. November 2017

    Schöner Aufenthalt aber für die Selbstversorgung sparsam ausgestattet

    Die Nähe zur Haupteinkaufsstrasse ist natürlich relativ laut. Fenster öffnen beim Schlafen also nicht möglich. Ansonsten eine recht laute Klimaanlage vorhanden. Die Ausstattung der Küche für Selbstversorgung recht dürftig.
    Die zentrale Lage war für Unternehmungen in der Stadt ideal. Es ist ein schönes altes Haus mitten in der Altstadt.
    Kirsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Wilhelm
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlos H.
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. März 2018

    Good value

    Room could have had better maintenance. At one point in the night all TV channels went out and never came back.
    Very central location, friendly check-in process.
    Graham
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018

    Perfect

    The weather .....only joking
    What was not to like
    Alicja Konieczna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    25. November 2017
    Nothing
    Nothing
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Oktober 2017

    Nice flat in a super location, but the stairs were a real problem.

    Serious problem: flat on second floor of an historic building. That means 53 steep marble steps up. We are over 70 years of age and tne difficulty of transporting our luggage was more than we anticipated. I would not recommend this accommodation to the elderly or those who have knee or hip problems.
    Location. Value for money. Excellent for the young and fit!
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. September 2017

    Confortable

    La cama
    La amplitud
    Jose miguel
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. August 2017

    Great option to be on the spot of El Puerto

    Elizabeth Nelson
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Juni 2017

    Nice!

    Stairs are very steep and second floor is more like fifth.
    Nice location, very clean, had everything I needed. Bathroom and shower were spacious. Towels smelled fresh. A.C. was thankfully powerful and cooled all but the bathroom. Staff helped me get my suitcase up the stairs.
    amylee444
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. April 2017

    Good place to relax

    Poor kitchen equipment, poor WiFi
    Nice apartment in the city center (but quiet at night), comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Louise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2016

    great location, friendly staff and fabulous weather!!